FA Cup 2018/19 – date for your diaries

The Emirates FA Cup Final will take place on Saturday 18th May, but before all that there are plenty of games to get to in the earlier rounds. Make a note then of all the dates below and if you have nothing on then get yourself to one of the early round games that are local to you.

It’s a great way to support local teams to you, visit new grounds that you may not have known were there and get to see some good football for very reasonable prices.

THE EMIRATES FA CUP – ROUND DATES – SEASON 2018-2019

Extra Preliminary Round Saturday 11th August 2018

Preliminary Round Saturday 25th August 2018

First Round Qualifying Saturday 8th September 2018

Second Round Qualifying Saturday 22nd September 2018

Third Round Qualifying Saturday 6th October 2018

Fourth Round Qualifying Saturday 20th October 2018

First Round Proper Saturday 10th November 2018

Second Round Proper Saturday 1st December 2018

Third Round Proper Saturday 5th January 2019

Fourth Round Proper Saturday 26th January 2019

Fifth Round Proper Saturday 16th February 2019

Quarter Final Saturday 16th March 2019

Semi Final Saturday 6th April 2019

Final Saturday 18th May 2019